Thought
Leadership Series

Opportunities in India's ABS Markets for Foreign Investors

 
SAVE
THE DATE
Friday 3rd September 2021
6.00pm IST | 8.30am EST | 2.30pm CET
 

Join us for an insightful discussion with senior leaders from Indian ABS Industry

Scale and scope of India’s ABS Markets
Which asset classes look most attractive? How do the opportunities compare to other markets in APAC region?
How have internationally rated Indian ABS transactions performed?
What are the main challenges to accessing securitization markets for issuers and investors?
What are the key factors that foreign investors should look for when considering Indian ABS?
Follow us at Vivriti Asset Management
www.vivritiamc.com
© 2021 Vivriti Asset Management